Monday, 18 December 2017

New Fellows of the HEA

Thirty staff and Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Facuty of Health Sciences achieved associate (7), fellow (17) and senior fellow (6) status from across the three schools since 1 September 2016.

The other staff achieving Senior Fellowhips were Dr Shane Lindsay, Dr Andrew Garrett (SLS), Prof Mark Hayter, Dr Liz Price, Paula Gawthorpe (SHSW), Dr Julie Seymour and Dr Antonios Matsakas (HYMS).

No comments:

Post a Comment